The overall idea of the stunning MINI brand appearance is determinated in all facets of the MINI Brand Identity. Below the all-embracing housetop of the brand the range of product diversity of MINI invites the MINI Family. The stage – an affective golden showcase for the world premiere: MINI INSPIRED BY GOODWOOD.

The golden MINI frame as an architectural attribute of the brand together with the golden highlight platform and the glamorous film-screen collects forces for one of the most exclusive products of MINI: One MINI in a jewel box.

With the MINI ROCKETMAN Concept MINI refocused up to the MINI original values: The pure product in pure design. The reduction is to be emphasized by a presentation in a white room. Like in a laboratory a new concept is developed.

Individuality is all part of the MINI character. The MINI YOURS area in Shanghai is presenting this topic clearly. The room is completely designed with the MINI YOURS pattern, the floor is covered by a warm looking carpet, a rotating wall and an exhibit show the options for targeted individualization.

Project:
Client:
Exhibition space:

Die Herleitung für den atemberaubenden Auftritt der Marke MINI ist in allen Facetten bestimmt von der MINI Markenidentität. Unter dem alles überspannenden Dach der Marke werden die unterschiedlichsten Produktkonzepte inszeniert, die MINI Familie wächst. Der in Handarbeit in der Rolls-Royce Manufaktur ausgestattete MINI INSPIRED BY GOODWOOD wird als exklusivstes Produkt der MINI Familie in einem Begehrlichkeiten erzeugenden goldenen Bühnenraum präsentiert.

Der die Szene fassende goldene Frame wie der glimmernde Filmscreen ziehen die Aufmerksamkeit des Publikums auf das Juwel der Marke.

Mit dem MINI Rocketman Concept Car fokussiert MINI auf die Urwerte der Marke. Das kleine wendige Stadtauto mit unverwechselbarem Design. Die auf das Wesentliche reduzierte Produktsubstanz wird durch die Präsentation in einem weißen Raum sichtbar gemacht, ein Laboratorium zur Entwicklung eines neuen Konzeptes.

Individualität ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil des Markencharakters. Der MINI Yours Bereich präsentiert klar diesen Wert, der Raum ist in MINI Yours pattern, der Boden mit warmwirkendem Farben gestaltet. Eine „Detailwand“ und ein
spielerisches Exponat zeigen die Möglichkeiten der Individualisierung.

Projekt:
Auftraggeber:
Status:
Ausstelllungsfläche:
Fahrzeuge: